League Bloggers Award

From a hitman to another, Sweden-based ex-Super Eagles striker Peter Ijeh presents the highest goalscorer award to Mfon Udoh of Enyimba International

Good for country and club...Gbolahan Salami, who scored 15 goals for Warri Wolves and earned a shirt in the Super Eagles receives the Best National Team Player award from the LMC chairman Hon Nduka Irabor

Cool FM Radio's Femi Obong-Daniel congratulates Kano Pillars coach, Okey Emordi, for being named Manager of the Year.

LBA's Chief Operating Officer, George Akpayen presents the Best Foreign Player award to Cameroonian Tamen Medrano of Sunshine Stars who was represented by his teammate, Victor Ezeji.

Naija Made Sports Show presenter on SuperSport, Mozez Praiz presents the Best Goalkeeper award to Theophilus Afelokhai of Kano Pillars. His coach, Okey Emordi, received the award on his behalf.